2021 | SCCPA Board 

Katie Maxwell, President
Director of Advising & Recruitment, Clemson Honors College
Clemson University
[email protected]

Molly Callahan, President-Elect
Student Support Coordinator & Office Manager for Dean of Students
College of Charleston
[email protected]

Julia Dingle, Director of Administrative Operations
Student Services Coordinator for the Department of Languages
Clemson University
[email protected]

Rachel Hill, Director of Membership Development
Coordinator of Academic Support
Limestone University
[email protected]

Beth Solomon, Director of Marketing and Communications
Associate Director for Special Projects, Student Success
Furman University
[email protected]

Past SCCPA Presidents

  • 2019-2020 Tim Jared
  • 2018-2019 Diane Cumbie
  • 2017-2018 Robyn Sanderson
  • 2016-2017 Kara Davis
  • 2015-2016 Brian Joyce
  • 2014-2015 Linda Jameison
  • 2013-2014 Matthew Hammett
  • 2012-2013 Jason Umfress
  • 2011-2012 Jeff Brown
  • 2010-2011 Jon Driggers
  • 2009-2010 Rhonda Mingo
  • 2008-2009 Roberta Bigger

View our Past Presidents document.